Elite Fantasy Players Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b]

Go down 
+2
Clyde
Kenchi
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Kenchi
Prospect
Prospect

Number of posts : 1
Team : Cincinnati Reds / Bengals
League : 6-7 yrs.
Registration date : 2008-03-25

[b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b] Empty
PostSubject: [b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b]   [b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b] Icon_minitimeTue Mar 25, 2008 5:19 pm

I guess I'm the first from my League to come here. I'm a Rookie to this site, but I've been playing FBB for 6-7 yrs. @ ESPN and Yahoo!..Won a few...lost more!

The name of my team is the "Mudchickens" and we just had our draft last night, I did allright, but I'll just have to wait and see how it goes.

Well, looking forward to a great season with great competition......till then Sleep
Back to top Go down
Clyde
Rookie
Rookie
Clyde

Number of posts : 42
Team : Mansfield Ballpark
League : Pacific Coast League (AAA)
Registration date : 2008-03-22

PostSubject: Re: [b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b]   [b]Elite South Atlantic 'A' League[/b] Icon_minitimeTue Mar 25, 2008 7:54 pm

Hi! I'm the owner of Mansfield Ballpark... and let's just say I'm not getting TOO optimistic about my situation. I made a couple picks I like, a few I probably reached for a bit, and one or two I didn't even mean to make. My pitching staff is a little unremarkable. But I feel my starters are all playable, which is all you can ask for. And I got a home run and a win on Opening Day from my 20th and 25th round picks -- so hey, that's cool.